Pro Dunk Gold Basketball System Reviews - Page 7

[16 of 28 customers found this review helpful]

Worth every penny
By weekend warrior from Monroe Township, NJ on 08/07/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:No play on rainy days!
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use, Commercial Use, Tournaments, Pickup Games, all games
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Had a large pool party, but the pool was empty. Everyone wanted to play on the new court and ProDunk hoop.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[10 of 22 customers found this review helpful]

The BEST choice
By Vatsi from New Lenix, IL on 08/07/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:all games

Best decision I made. Stay away from Dicks and Sport Authority's goals, this is the best way to go!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[10 of 20 customers found this review helpful]

I would buy again!
By Mike in WV from Lewisburg, WV on 08/07/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Very nice backboard, and post!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[13 of 22 customers found this review helpful]

Great system
By John the driller from avon, IN on 08/12/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Got the system since I wanted a heavy duty rim for myself, but also adjustable for my son who is 6. No other system I've seen is as solid and can adjust to 4.5' - 5'. Ridiculously low and great for my son to practice with a regulation ball and shoot by himself. Very solid, I dunk and hang and no problems. Great service and nice to talk to a person and not an automated system. Only thing is that bothers me is that to adjust up and down takes a lot of cranking. About 20 turns for 6" of height. Still it's easy to turn, just a little annoying since my son likes it low and I like it high, atleast so we don't hit it with the car. Overall, very happy. Such a solid system, and you better be accurate with your shots since they come right back at you because of how solid it is. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[12 of 22 customers found this review helpful]

Awesome Hoop. Professional Grade. Backboard is Gym-like
By laker 4 life from Monroe, NC on 08/20/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction
Cons:No play on rainy days!
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Best driveway hoop I have ever seen. It's addictive.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[9 of 17 customers found this review helpful]

Solid!
By Shootin fool from Torrance, CA on 08/20/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

no reason to buy a big box unit....this one shines.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[12 of 24 customers found this review helpful]

Excellent quality
By PA from Old Greenwich, CT on 08/24/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction
Cons:not cheap
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

I like everything about it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[10 of 22 customers found this review helpful]

Very pleased with the quality of this hoop and the ease of set up.
By Blake's hoop from Papillion, NE on 09/06/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup
Best Uses:Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Solid hoop with great backboard response.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[13 of 23 customers found this review helpful]

If I Knew ,Then, What I Know Now, I Would Still Buy This Basketball System.
By Russ And Ray's Dad from Ashland, KY on 09/06/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

It Looks Great,The Boys Can Raise And Lower As Much As They Want.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[14 of 25 customers found this review helpful]

Wish I had one 40 years ago...
By Keith from Odenville, AL on 09/06/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

I built a dedicated court for my 13 year old son to practice and have a place for me to get a little exercise. The first time a basketball touched the goal I was totally impressed by the solid "thunk" similar to indoor gym systems. My son is the envy of the neighberhood. My only complaint is that the goal is so easy to lower that the kids just want to dunk and hang on the rim instead of serious work:)

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[10 of 21 customers found this review helpful]

Excellent, worth the money
By JayB from Santa Fe, NM on 09/06/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

The Pro Dunk Gold system has exceeded my expectations. My teeage son uses it for practice and pickup games. This is a solid system with good rigidity and backboard response. It was also easier to set up than I thought it would be.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[10 of 24 customers found this review helpful]

Very Pleased with this product and would recommend it to others.
By Ben from Swisher, IA on 09/06/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust, Great curb appearance
Cons:Poor written instructions
Best Uses:Residential Use, Commercial Use, Pickup Games, Practice, all games
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

I thought it was expensive but went ahead on the recommendation of a family member and knowing you usually if not always get what you pay for. I know I wanted quality and wanted something that was well built and would last for many years. Do it once and do it right. ---- After installing and getting to see first hand I think Pro-Dunks is a good value and no longer feel it was expensive. People will forget what they paid when the quality is lasting but will never be happy regardless what they paid if they receive poor quality. I received what I feel is a quality product and system and am happy with my decision to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[12 of 21 customers found this review helpful]

As advertised
By Caleb the star from Newton, NJ on 09/07/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Easy To Adjust
Cons:No play on rainy days!
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Used for fun with young kids. Easy adjustment allows for lots of family fun.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[8 of 18 customers found this review helpful]

Awesome Goal
By Indy Mark from Indianapolis, IN on 10/09/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Good, solid construction. Very sturdy, even with 225 lb guy hanging from it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[12 of 22 customers found this review helpful]

Research & you'll get one too
By DJ from Geneseo, IL on 10/09/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

My sons helped with everything from paying their share, to forming & pouring concrete, to set-up and adjustment. Backboard was really heavy but my wife & son took one side and I took the other while my younger son put in the bolts. The boys have really enjoyed using it so far and will get more use when they're not in the middle of a different sport season. So far the stainless steel nuts and bolts look nice. Interested to see if any corrosion appears after the winter & spring.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[11 of 19 customers found this review helpful]

Highly Recommend the Pro Dunk Gold Basketball System
By Doctor Rob from Edmond, OK on 10/09/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:Very large hole to dig
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use, Pickup Games
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Only problem was digging the very large hole in the very hard Oklahoma dirt. Once up and fully installed, it's been perfect!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[9 of 15 customers found this review helpful]

Outstanding!
By Sean from Livingston, NJ on 10/09/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:None!
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

We play for hours/week! Plan on having many pickup games w the kids and neighbors!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[8 of 15 customers found this review helpful]

Excellent system, avoid the big-box stores
By Coach Jay from Omaha, NE on 10/09/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

After an extensive home remodel, we needed a new hoop. I tried to get help from sales clerks at the big-box stores, and even a local sports store, but they didn't know their products. When I had similar questions for ProDunkHoops, their advice on the phone was spot on. Installation is not easy nor hard, but it takes a handy person. My father-in-law and I took two hours to dig the hole, and we went deeper than suggested because the front line in Nebraska is lower than what the manual suggested. With the larger hole, we had the option of 30 bags of 60 pound concrete mix, or paying $20 more for a concrete truck to bring a half-yard of concrete. We saved countless hours and headaches by having the concrete delivered. Construction is great, quality is great, price for quality appears better than other vendors. Glad I went this route.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[11 of 18 customers found this review helpful]

Better than I hoped
By Dave from Columbus, OH on 10/09/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

I did three months of research before I pulled the trigger on the Gold in July. I was able to go look at most of the other brands but couldn't find a Pro Dunk near me. I am sooooo glad I didn't let that stop me. This system is better than I expected. Solid, solid, solid. Virtually no shake at all. The only drawback is that I'm not that handy and had to pay for installation.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[10 of 17 customers found this review helpful]

great
By will from Skokie, IL on 10/09/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction
Cons:Difficult To Adjust
Best Uses:Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

It's great except that it takes a long time to adjust up and down

MANUFACTURER RESPONSE:
Going from 5 feet to a regulation 10 feet should take approximately 60 seconds. Note that unless you have a small child you will probably not being going this low which will shorten the time it takes to adjust.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[8 of 17 customers found this review helpful]

Every phase of this purchase from customer service, to quality of materials to ease of installation was top notch. I could not be haapier with the Pro Dunk system!!
By Big Blues Fan from St. Louis,, MO on 10/09/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:High-Quality Materials / Construction
Cons:No play on rainy days!
Best Uses:Residential Use, Pickup Games, Practice
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

I did my research on many in-ground adjustable hoop systems offered in the market and came to the conclusion - from what I read both about the structural integrity of the system and supporting consumer reviews the Pro-Dunk system was the way to go. I'm not the most "handy" guy, but I read the on-line installation manual and watched the video a number of times and believed I was up to the task. The system arrived within the agreed upon shipping terms - Plus #1. The materials were all of of the highest quality of any of the systems offered by our local sporting goods stores - Plus # 2. The system was as easy if not easier to install than defiend in the on line guides - the most laborous task being digging the 36" footing. No surprises. Plus # 3. Once the system was installed my family loved it!!! I frequently come home to find my wife and daughters in the midst of heated game of bucket. I absolutely could not be happier with this system. From the materials, to the ease of installation to customer service - every phase of this process from purchase to installation was top notch. I will definatly recommend Pro Dunk hoops to anyone interested in buying an adjustable in-ground basketball hoop

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[9 of 18 customers found this review helpful]

Professional Grade hoop in my driveway
By MC from lancaster, NY on 10/09/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use, all games
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Very easy to install and unbelievably solid construction. Had no idea when i ordered this product the difference in quality from the competitors. WORTH EVERY CENT

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[13 of 24 customers found this review helpful]

Fantastic Goal!....LOVE IT!
By Mike from Denver, CO on 10/09/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

This is a fantastic goal, solid, sturdy, easy to put up....the kids love it!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[10 of 22 customers found this review helpful]

Great basketball goal system - my kids (and I) love it.
By Michael from Kingsport, TN on 10/10/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use, all games
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

I can hang on the hoop and do chin ups - it is build that well.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[9 of 17 customers found this review helpful]

Pro Dunk is a Slam Dunk!
By VBalls from Roslyn, NY on 10/18/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:No play on rainy days!
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Great Hoop...

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[10 of 19 customers found this review helpful]

Looks great but rattles like crazy
By The Jackhammer from Kenosha, WI on 10/18/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Solid Backboard Response, Easy To Adjust
Cons:Rattles like crazy
Best Uses:Residential Use
Bottom LineI would not recommend this product to a friend

This hoop looks great, but I am very disappointed with the amount of rattle. Perhaps the fixed height model would have been more robust. Backboard is good.

MANUFACTURER RESPONSE:
The nuts inside the rim housing that allow you to tighten or loosen the break-away stiffness are probably loose. Please try tightening these to eliminate the rattling. If this does not work, please call us as this is not normal.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[10 of 20 customers found this review helpful]

You're search ends here. Absolutely the best
By Anthony from Lambertville, NJ on 10/18/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Pro quality and the envy of the neighborhood. Very high quality and easy to self-install.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[12 of 21 customers found this review helpful]

Great Goal, Bad Crank
By Stuart the Dad from Birmingham, AL on 10/18/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Easy To Setup, Solid Backboard Response, Weather Resistant
Cons:Unstable, Poor Materials / Construction, Difficult To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

I bought this product for use by my kids who range in age from 2 to 10 in hopes that I could sneak in some shooting as well. I plan for this goal to last until my youngest child is out of the house. Within a week of installation, the height adjustment crank broke and the goal has been stuck in it's lowest position for months. After talking with customer service, I found out that I am not the only customer who has experienced problems with this crank. A replacement was ordered approximately two months ago but still has not arrived, which has been very disappointing. We have enjoyed the goal at the lowest setting as best we can though.

MANUFACTURER RESPONSE:
You are correct that we had some actuators fail. We have corrected the issue and shipped replacements to all customers at no charge. Yours shipped earlier this week and will be delivered to you tomorrow.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[9 of 17 customers found this review helpful]

Excellent quality. Very pleased
By Slam jam man from Arroyo grande, CA on 10/18/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:Hire someone for setup
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Great for all ages. So easy to adjust height. Very stable and well built.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[9 of 17 customers found this review helpful]

Great value for the price
By TDBallerZero's Dad from Mount Airy, MD on 10/19/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

We have had the hoop installed since early August and the whole family loves it. All of the neighborhood kids come over to play, even when we aren't home. Backboard installation was fairly simple......with 2 people. We would definitely recommend this over other products due to its sturdy craftsmanship and performance.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[8 of 16 customers found this review helpful]

"Very nice product and easy to install"
By mandreason from Hermiston, OR on 10/26/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use, all games
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Very robust hoop, easy to adjust and install. Should be great for many years to come.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[6 of 13 customers found this review helpful]

Awesome hoop system
By The Blu Crew from Bellville, OH on 10/27/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

We bought this system four our family of four kids aged 5,7,10, and 12. The ability to raise and lower the hoop for all of them makes it truly family friendly.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[13 of 21 customers found this review helpful]

Great service, great goal!
By kw from Whitewater, KS on 11/06/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust, stand by their product
Cons:part broke but was replac
Best Uses:Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

We are pleased with the goal and it's sturdiness. We had a part fail but the company was very responsive and said they will send out a new part right away. I'm ok with having a part fail as long as a company stands behind their product and they did!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[9 of 19 customers found this review helpful]

Very happy
By Julie from Portland, OR on 12/13/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

We have had two portable hoops before this, and I can only say I wish we would have purchased this ten years ago for our kids to practice on. It's worth the investment to have the quality of this hoop. We have this in our street and we get random people shooting on it once in a while because they can't resist. We love this hoop. Very good quality, and easy to set up.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[9 of 18 customers found this review helpful]

Great product, very high quality, easy to set up
By Greystone Groupie from Westford, MA on 12/14/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust, Response same as the gym
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use, Commercial Use, Tournaments, Pickup Games, All ages, all games
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Very well built, easy for my kids to adjust, response is just like the gym, looks great in my backyard

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[8 of 18 customers found this review helpful]

Love our Pro Dunk Hoop
By Basketball Dad from Overland Park, KS on 12/15/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Our 13 year son plays competitive basketball year round. The extra over hang of our goal (4" instead of 3") allows our son to practice at home just like he does at the gym. He also has fun playing casual games with his friends. He and his friends also like to set the goal at lower levels for dunk contests. We looked at different goals for over a year. We are extremely pleased with price and quality of our Pro Dunk Silver goal.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[13 of 19 customers found this review helpful]

Awesome
By Peet from Washington Courthouse, OH on 12/29/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust, Awesome
Cons:No play on rainy days!
Best Uses:Residential Use, Commercial Use, Tournaments, Pickup Games, Practice, all games
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Best hoop on the market !

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[9 of 16 customers found this review helpful]

Great Hoop!
By Basketball Dad from Potomac, MD on 01/18/2013
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

No doubt that this is a great hoop. It looks and feels much better than typical hoops you might see at your friends' homes. If you're on the fence and are wondering if you should spend the extra $400 or so (like I was), you can go for it and be quite assured that you won't regret it. I would also suggest having a "professional" install it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[8 of 23 customers found this review helpful]

Real Deal
By Wolverine from Westwood, MA on 01/18/2013
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Adjust, Weather Resistant
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

This hoop is the real deal!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[7 of 14 customers found this review helpful]

Could not be happier with purchase...unless I could dunk at 10'
By White men can't jump from Oregon, WI on 01/18/2013
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:No play on rainy days!
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

I purchased the Pro Dunk system based on a neighbor's recommendation (my wife would have preferred I bought the $600 national sporting goods retailer model). Installation, strength, stability, quality and ease of use are all AS ADVERTISED. My 10 year-old daughter loves it so much she was outside shooting hoops yesterday (January 17 = 25 degrees in Wisconsin)! I would highly recommend this system to anyone on the fence.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no