Free shipping on everything! No sales tax unless you're in Texas.

Pro Dunk Platinum Basketball System Reviews - Page 5

[36 of 65 customers found this review helpful]

Sweet
By Landini from Lexington, NC on 01/12/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:Hard To Setup
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

sweet

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[40 of 66 customers found this review helpful]

My sons are happy!
By Meg from Medford, NJ on 01/26/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Adjust
Cons:none
Best Uses:Residential Use, Commercial Use, Tournaments, Pickup Games, Practice
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Thought it would be more difficult to install. There were a few times we had to make adjustments but overall a good experience. Looks good and kids like it so all is good. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[36 of 64 customers found this review helpful]

I love it, my kids love it, my recreation basketball team loves it!
By Coach Ken from Garden Valley, CA on 01/26/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Easy To Setup, Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:none
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

We use it for family recreation and being from a small town I sometimes have my recreation basketball team practice at my house. It is sturdy, easy to set up, easy to adjust and very nice looking.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[40 of 68 customers found this review helpful]

Well engineered product.
By Bernie from Wilminton, NC on 01/26/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Easy To Setup, Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:none
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

The Stainless Steel fasteners are the first sign of a well built product.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[35 of 59 customers found this review helpful]

So far so great!
By Raise the Rim from Longview, TX on 02/09/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Easy To Setup, Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Residential Use, Practice
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

We use our Pro-Dunk system mainly for our 14 yr.old son to practice and younger neighbors use it recreationally. The adjustment is easy to operate and makes the system very useable for a wide range of people and ability levels.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[40 of 68 customers found this review helpful]

Solid as a Rock !!
By Kids are Dunking from Ashley, OH on 02/14/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Adjust
Cons:none
Best Uses:Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Solid construction. My high school son says its just like playing in the school gym. All three of my kids enjoy the adjustable height. Slam dunking and hanging on the rim is a daily activity.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[29 of 54 customers found this review helpful]

Excellent System For Home Use
By Ron from Lakeville, MA on 03/03/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:none
Best Uses:Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Easy Height Adjustment for the Younger Grand-Kids And The Older Dad's

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[32 of 57 customers found this review helpful]

Wow! What a great basketball backboard!
By Steve and boys from Greensboro, NC on 03/14/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Easy To Setup, Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:none
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Absolutely the best backboard I have seen. Others have commented about how sturdy it looks. It has nice clean lines and looks like a commercial grade product. Very easy to adjust,my 6 year old has no trouble. Installation looked daunting so I had a professional installer come do it. He did it by himself but clearly knew what he was doing. We are very happy so far.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[26 of 52 customers found this review helpful]

Love it definetly recommend
By Chaney from Gainesville, GA on 03/22/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Easy To Setup, Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:none
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

great easy to adjust for my 6 yr old son. very durable

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[29 of 56 customers found this review helpful]

I would buy again
By Jasmill from Belair, MD on 03/23/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:High-Quality Materials / Construction
Cons:none
Best Uses:Commercial Use, Tournaments, Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use, for pro use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

The product was great. Couple scratches from the delivery guys I suppose. Every part is very heavy but to be expected for a quaility piece of equipment. Very nice. Basketball that comes with it had hole in it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[35 of 64 customers found this review helpful]

Excellent product and ease of adjustment.
By DownTowns from Idalia, CO on 04/02/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:Bolts&Nuts(need grade 8)
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use, Pickup Games
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

My 5 year old can adjust it. Great for all ages (height 5' to 10'). The bolt & nut hardware need to be upgraded, I almost striped out one of the stainless anchor bolts/nuts.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[31 of 57 customers found this review helpful]

We are the most popular driveway in the neighborhood now!!!
By Stillwater mom from Stillwater, OK on 04/02/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Stable, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust, Professional appearance
Cons:Hard To Setup
Best Uses:Residential Use, Pickup Games, Practice
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

My sons and all the neighborhood boys are shooting hoops before and after school every single day! We've had so many questions from neighbors about where we found this goal. We would buy this goal again in a heartbeat. Installation may have been complicated because our installer handled it alone. That backboard weighs a substantial amount!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[30 of 56 customers found this review helpful]

More evidence I'm getting old and my kids are getting better!
By Jay from Huntsville, AL on 04/24/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Stable, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:Hard To Setup
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use, Pickup Games
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Play multiple times a week with my kids and their friends. Makes me sweat some and keeps them engaged.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[29 of 55 customers found this review helpful]

I would highly recomment this product to a friend!
By JB from Anacortes, WA on 04/24/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Stable, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use, Commercial Use, Tournaments, Pickup Games, for pro use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

My son & I practice very competively on this pro dunk system. It is a close as you get to playing on a high school or college level basketball hoop. We love our pro dunk system.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[29 of 56 customers found this review helpful]

Great product and customer service
By Berent from Leawood, KS on 04/24/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Stable, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

ProDunk was great to work with and they shipped our goal promptly. The goal is well made and fairly easy to setup. I would highly recommend using ProDunk

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[29 of 54 customers found this review helpful]

The best goal since high school
By Opie from Poplar Bluff, MO on 04/24/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Stable, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:none
Best Uses:Residential Use, Commercial Use, Tournaments, Pickup Games, Practice, for pro use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

This makes the 3rd pro dunk system i have installed to date. I purchased two systems for our Church and another for my home. The system is perfect for all ages. Start a young person off by adjusting the system down to match their strength and adjust up as they grow. I can set the goal at 10' for practice then lower for a great game of "dunk ball" with my friends. These goals can not be broken and would recomend to anyone looking for a quality basketball goal system!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[28 of 56 customers found this review helpful]

Nothing but the best
By tsgirl from Whispering Pines, NC on 04/24/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Stable, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:Hard To Setup
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use, Pickup Games
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Setting up was time consuming, but the end product was well worth it! My 6 year old now has to shoot a few hoops as soon as he gets home from school, and my husband loves being able to shoot around with the kids. My daughter likes practicing for her rec league, and every time I shoot, I flash back to my bball days. We have had so much fun already and I can't wait for the many years of play I know will come!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[28 of 57 customers found this review helpful]

Quality Fit and Finish
By papaG from Crestwood, KY on 04/24/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Stable, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:none
Best Uses:Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Solid and stable construction. I've got kids who want to play at 6 feet and others at 10 feet. Adjusting the rim is easy and only takes a minute or less to move to different heights.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[30 of 60 customers found this review helpful]

We love it!
By Davey D from Brentwood, CA on 04/24/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Tournaments, Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use, Commercial Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Adjusts to a low 5 foot 6 inch height unlike others that only go down to 7 feet 6 inches. Children can self adjust the height or it can be locked.Use a 6 foot ladder to set the 1/2 inch backboard on while attaching, makes the installation easier, but you will still need 4 people.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[28 of 52 customers found this review helpful]

High quality is never disappointing
By Bryan from West Jordan, UT on 04/24/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

This basketball system is definitely made to last. When it is installed according to the instructions, it is very sturdy. I enjoy the fact that my 9-year old daughter can easily adjust the height and that my 15-year old son and his friends can dunk and hang on the rim. Installation was not too difficult. It's not easy to dig a 4-foot deep hole with a shovel. A post-hole digger would probably be easier for the last couple of feet. You definitely need several people to hold the heavy backboard in place while you slide the bolts through. The instructions did not contain enough pictures and diagrams, but the installation video on the website was quite helpful (although those professional installers seemed to cheat a bit with the size and depth of the hole). When finishing the cement, it is probably good to mound the surface in case the 4-foot deep hole of wet cement settles a little in the center as it cures. That will insure that the middle of the cement surfact does not sink and pool water. Overall, I'm glad I paid a bit more to get an excellent, sturdy, adjustable basketball system.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[29 of 53 customers found this review helpful]

Hopefully you found pro dunk before you bought a goalrilla...
By Ryan b from Chandler, AZ on 04/24/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Stable, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

We have a one way court on about 1000 sq ft of cement just for basketball. The platinum system was exactly the right buy for us. The sales rep was dead on when he said the quality of this product is better than goalrilla.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[27 of 51 customers found this review helpful]

This is an awesome goal.
By Wayne from Meridian, MS on 04/24/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Stable, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:none
Best Uses:Residential Use, Commercial Use, Tournaments, Pickup Games, Practice
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

I bought this for my son to practice with. I am very pleased with the result. It is a quality product and I would not hesitate to recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[30 of 52 customers found this review helpful]

Love It
By Craig from Redlands, CA on 04/25/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Stable, Weather Resistant
Cons:Hard To Setup
Best Uses:Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Looks and plays great. Heavy duty, that makes it a little hard to install but well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[29 of 53 customers found this review helpful]

Greatest residential basketball system available today.
By Handles from Gastonia, NC on 04/25/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Stable, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust, Gym like feel outside., Awesome system., Kid friendly.
Cons:none
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use, Commercial Use, Tournaments, Unlimited uses., for pro use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

We use the goal everyday. My son is a very talented basketball player and plays AAU on the weekends. Having a goal of this quality allows us to train at home instead of going to the local YMCA. I can not say enough about this system.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[28 of 53 customers found this review helpful]

Great Product!!! I would definitely recommend to my friends!
By Dino from Roswell, GA on 04/25/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Stable, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:none
Best Uses:Residential Use, Pickup Games, Practice
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Quality product, heavy duty post, easy to adjust, and solid backboard.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[28 of 52 customers found this review helpful]

hardest part was digging the hole
By doug from sumter, SC on 04/25/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Stable, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:none
Best Uses:Residential Use, Pickup Games, Practice
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

outstanding product that was very easy to assemble

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[29 of 54 customers found this review helpful]

love it
By RTS from Haverhill, MA on 04/27/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Stable, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use, Commercial Use, Tournaments, for pro use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

I can say My 3 kids and 5 kids on my street are ganna grow on it

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[26 of 53 customers found this review helpful]

Tremendous!! Better than anticipated.
By Mikey B. from East Hampton, CT on 05/02/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Stable, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust, American Made
Cons:none
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Our Pro Dunk Hoops purchase was simple and the installation easy. We did the install as a family event and took the time to do it right, waiting a week after we poured the concrete allowing for full cure. This is a two person install up to the point of installing the backboard. The weight of the backboard gives it some of the response attributes we were looking for, but be ready to have three to four strong people to lift it into position and bolt it into place. The video from Pro Dunk Hoops on You Tube was great. I watched this on my iPad in the garage at each step of the installation to ensure I got it right. My kids use this basketball hoop just about any day it is not raining or snowing (we live in New England). I have seen and compared this to other systems and am convinced this is the best one on the market. Thanks for selling a quality product at a fair price that is simple to install with great customer support. As a business owner, these are the keys to success.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[27 of 52 customers found this review helpful]

I would buy again, just find a good contractor.
By BP from Louisville, KY on 05/02/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Stable, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:none
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use, Commercial Use, Pickup Games
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Love the goal, just wish the installer would have adjusted a little. Not perfectly square in my opinion. Not bad, but drive me nuts for a few weeks. I have learned to live with it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[25 of 50 customers found this review helpful]

Love it!
By Major from North Andover, MA on 05/10/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Stable, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:A slight rattle, Height sticker coming off
Best Uses:Residential Use, Tournaments, Pickup Games, Practice
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

My only criticisms are that the height indicator sticker is already starting to peel off and I've only had the hoop for a month. Also there is a slight rattle when the ball hits the rim. This is not bad though. Overall the hoop is very stable and very easy for my kids to adjust the height on their own (ages 6 and 3).

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[28 of 54 customers found this review helpful]

Solid, simple design that looks good
By Steve from Crystal Lake, IL on 05/11/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Stable
Best Uses:Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Installer spent much time getting everything lined up and in perfect position. Knowing that this is a premium system, installer made sure everything was done to my satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[27 of 50 customers found this review helpful]

Very nice
By Derek from Franklin, TN on 05/15/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Stable, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

I love our new Pro Dunk system. I had a hard time deciding between the gold and the platinum. In the end I think that either would have worked fine, but I have no regrets in going for the larger platinum model. The folks at PDH were outstanding at every step of the process. I called several times and got a quick answer to every question I had. The only major surprise I had in setting this up is how big the hole needs to be and how long it took me to get it dug. I was digging in hard clay and I would guess that it took me six to eight hours. Since it had taken me so long to dig the hole, I was nervous about how long it would take to mix and pour the cement, but that only took me about three to four hours. It would have been less than that if I had not taken the approach that I was using my trowel to create an artistic masterpiece... i think I over-did the finish work and then realized that the pad pretty much covers it all up anyway.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[25 of 50 customers found this review helpful]

Great. So glad I got the bigger one. Whole family loves it.
By FrankM6 from Encino, CA on 05/17/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Stable, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Tournaments, Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use, Commercial Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

As you can see I'm happy with it. I paid to have it installed and boy am I glad that I did. That was a lot of work pouring the footing.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[26 of 50 customers found this review helpful]

I would buy this product again!!!!
By Jayhawk92 from Shawnee, KS on 05/17/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Stable, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:none
Best Uses:Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

My 6 yr old can adjust it and my neighbors are jealous.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[26 of 50 customers found this review helpful]

I'm very happy with my decision
By Rich from Hopewell, IL on 05/17/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Stable, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

My 13, 12, and 9 year olds enjoy playing together in the driveway. We recently built a house, and my plan was to add a nice basketball court for the kids and their friends to use. I poured a 30'x50' concrete pad in front of my garage, so I wanted a quality basketball hoop. I researched all of the options for about a month before I made my decision. I think the Pro Dunk product is the best quality for the price. I have recommended this product to others already.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[26 of 50 customers found this review helpful]

MUST HAVE! IF YOU HAVE KIDS !
By NOTHING BUT NET! from cincinnati, OH on 05/18/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Stable, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

OUSTANDING EXERCISE AND FUN FOR THE FAMILY

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[23 of 44 customers found this review helpful]

AWESOME!!!! IT IS THE BEST HOOP I HAVE EVER PLAYED ON!!!!
By DUNKMEISTER from Ho Ho Kus, NJ on 05/21/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Stable, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust, EASY TO DUNK AT 6FT!! LOL
Cons:Hard To Setup, PRO INSTALLER NEEDED
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

BEST THING ABOUT THE HOOP IS MY SON CAN DUNK (AGE 7) AND HE CAN SHOOT BASKETS EASILY AT 7.5' AND 8.5' AND NOT HAVE TO BE CONCERNED ABOUT SHOOTING AT A 10' BASKET. FUN FOR HIS FRIENDS AND GREAT FOR TEACHING MY SON HOW TO PLAY. I ALSO ENJOY IT AND FEEL 30 YEARS YOUNGER WHEN I SLAM DUNK- ALBEIT 7.5 FT! MY SON HANGS ON THE RIM AFTER DUNKING AND NO PROBLEM WHATSOEVER. IT IS A PERFECT HOOP. I COACHED HIGH SCHOOL KIDS FOR MORE THAN 20 YEARS.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[26 of 51 customers found this review helpful]

Kids Love It!
By Sport Junkie from Sunset Hills, MO on 05/24/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Stable, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:Hard To Setup
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use, Commercial Use, Tournaments, Pickup Games
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

The kids use it nearly everyday. They move the basket up and down. Dunking contests, 1v1, and 2v2 at all heights.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[21 of 40 customers found this review helpful]

"Dunk you very much"
By BushDawg from Rossville, KS on 05/24/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Stable, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Looks great! works great!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[27 of 51 customers found this review helpful]

Kids Love Dunkin' on the pro-dunk
By Big Boy from Greensboro, NC on 05/24/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction
Cons:Difficult To Adjust
Best Uses:Commercial Use, Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Could not decide between this goal and another one. I am so glad we chose pro dunk because my twin 6 years olds leave it at 5' all the time so they can DUNK!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no