Pro Dunk Silver Basketball System Reviews - Page 5

[15 of 31 customers found this review helpful]

Dunking like a pro sure is fun!
By TC from Brookfield, CT on 06/18/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Easy To Adjust, Weather Resistant
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Got just what I asked for a wonderful hoop that makes me feel like a pro at my own home.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[14 of 26 customers found this review helpful]

Great for families
By Happy Father from Fair Oaks, CA on 06/18/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Easy To Adjust, Weather Resistant
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

I am very happy with my Pro Dunks Silver basketball system. It works perfectly for our small backyard court. I have had friends over and everyone raves about how good it looks and plays. It has provided an opportunity to have more bonding time with my sons. My family thanks you for this great product!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[13 of 25 customers found this review helpful]

Love this basketball hoop. Highly recommend to anyone looking for an in-ground hoop.
By Eric the father. from Los Altos, CA on 06/18/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use, Can be used for any play
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

We read reviews on different basketball systems fairly thoroughly and really liked the Pro Dunk system given that you get the highest quality materials and construction for a mid-market price. The set up was pretty straightforward, but labor-intensive so we had someone help with digging the hole and pouring the concrete. After that, the set up was easy and I was able to put up the rest of the hoop with the help of 2 friends for the backboard only. The kids shoot baskets in front of the house at least every other day and it is great that the hoop lowers to 6' since we have young kids and the other hoops only go to 7.5'. I highly recommend this system.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[11 of 23 customers found this review helpful]

My kids think its Dunktastic!
By Marky Mark and the Funky Dunk Bunch from Canton, CT on 06/19/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Easy To Setup, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Can be used for any play
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

The kids in the neighborhood are now all in my driveway...enough said

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[13 of 26 customers found this review helpful]

Great Product Highly Recommend Puts other brands to shame. Price, Quality, Service. I would purchase again.
By U.K Cats #1 from Nicholasville, KY on 06/23/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Easy To Setup, Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Commercial Use, Tournaments, Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use, Can be used for any play
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Ease of Assembly. Nice Lift assist to raise and lower backboard. Nice glass on backboard. I purchased the zinc package. Only time will tell if that pays off.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[11 of 22 customers found this review helpful]

Don't even bother looking elsewhere
By Joe from Plainfield, IL on 06/27/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

All of the family members agree...this is the best system ever. The grandkids love the fact that they can adjust the height themselves.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[12 of 22 customers found this review helpful]

Superior quality and performance.
By Kevin the coach. from Saint Clairsville, OH on 07/09/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Easy To Setup, Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust, Like being in a gym.
Cons:None.
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

After much research about comparable hoop systems, I decided on Pro Dunk Hoops. I was impressed when the hoop system arrived and saw the quality of the product first hand. This system exceeded my expectations. It plays like you are in the gym. My kids love the ability to raise and lower the rim on their own. I appreciate being able to instruct them on all the shots necessary for competitive play, including gym-like bank shots. Look no further. Get this system now!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[11 of 22 customers found this review helpful]

I would most certainly buy this product again!
By C squared from Blackfoot, ID on 07/09/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:Hard To Setup
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

This hoop has be fantastic. Put it up and the kids and I have played every night since. I am also very excited about the option to upgrade to be more weather resistant. Winters can get brual in Idaho.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[12 of 22 customers found this review helpful]

Wish I had one like this when I was growing up!
By RunkaDunk from Huntley, IL on 07/09/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Residential Use, Pickup Games, Practice, Can be used for any play
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Near gym-quality in my own driveway. Plenty big enough for a home court. So easy to adjust and lock in place. Very sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[14 of 25 customers found this review helpful]

great hoop
By Allen from Cambridge, MN on 07/09/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

I have to say I am impressed with this product! Ordering was simple and efficient. Delivery was no trouble and we did hire someone to set it up - they said instructions were simple and straight forward and felt like the this was high grade equipment they were setting up. We have already had a great time using this in the 2 months it has been up - both for family use and and a soon to be high school freshmen who plays on 2 different basketball teams who has used it a lot! I would highly recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[10 of 19 customers found this review helpful]

Really great product
By Victor from Apopka, FL on 07/09/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust, Great price
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

I have a 6 year old and the ease at which you can adjust the goal down to his level (7') is great. I bought another goal/backboard 9 years ago from a large retailer and paid much more than I did for this product. This product is considerably better quality. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[9 of 17 customers found this review helpful]

Great Hoop System-Worth the money
By Josh-Dad of 2 from Thomasville, NC on 07/10/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Easy To Setup, Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Residential Use, Pickup Games
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

I was looking for a good/durable basketball system for my kids that would give them many years of enjoyment. I ran across this system while researching several others. I continued finding myself going back to this goal. It seemed nothing else really compared to this one for the price. I called and asked several questions and found a very knowledgeable staff willing to help. I am like most others, I hated to pay that much for a basketball goal. Now I am glad I did!! Installation was easy, my 13 year old son and I did everything until it was time to lift the backboard itself. I got one other buddy to help me lift it while my son put the bolts in...simple enough. My 6 year old can lower himself easy enough to get it to his "dunking" height. That is worth the price in itself! It makes him feel like the bigger boys. We dunk and hang on it with no problems....it is solid!! So glad I spent the money on this system instead of some box store junk. Thanks for a great product and super customer service!!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[11 of 22 customers found this review helpful]

Solid Purchase
By Matt from Garden City, KS on 07/25/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Easy To Setup, Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Great investment, yielding tremendous value for our family... easy for kids to adjust up and down and they love it. Fun for our whole family! No regrets...

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[9 of 19 customers found this review helpful]

good choice for our needs
By Colokid from Overland Park, KS on 07/25/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Easy To Setup, Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

taking this backboard up and down is so simple with the extra piston that a 6 year old would have no trouble

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[11 of 20 customers found this review helpful]

Easy set up, easy use and great costumer service.
By Kids camp director from Hermon, ME on 07/28/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Easy To Setup, Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust, Excellent costomer servic
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use, Small Campground
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

The first comment says it all. easy set up, easy use and great costumer service

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[10 of 22 customers found this review helpful]

More than I Expected!
By Mike Cody from St. Louis, MO on 07/29/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Easy To Setup, Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use, Can be used for any play
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

I'm able to play with friends, then lower the backboard to play with my 12 year old son or 10 year old daughter. all in just a minute. Extremely sturdy to handle adult games. simple to install, directions are easy to follow.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[10 of 21 customers found this review helpful]

This was one of the best purchases my wife and I did for our grandboys. It was a great investment for there furture. We installed the system ourselves and when we had a question, your staff was right
By Dominic and Dante' the Dominators (grandsons) from Newfield, NY on 07/29/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Easy To Setup, Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Commercial Use, Tournaments, Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use, Can be used for any play
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

purchased for our grandsons in North Carolina, we live in New York. It has really improved their game.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[11 of 21 customers found this review helpful]

Great Hoop
By Jack is back! from Owenton, KY on 07/30/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:Hard To Setup
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Solid sturdy goal that's easy to adjust adn made with quality materials. Much nicer than most big box goals and less money.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[10 of 20 customers found this review helpful]

I would buy and recommend this product to any of my friends
By Wyattande from Ephraim, UT on 08/07/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Easy To Setup, Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:Difficult To Adjust
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

My husband and kids love it! Great family fun!

MANUFACTURER RESPONSE:
Try loosening the nuts at each of the 8 pivot points. It is common to over-tighten these which causes height adjustment to be more difficult.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[11 of 21 customers found this review helpful]

Great system!
By Basketball mom from Southern, IN on 08/07/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:Hard To Setup
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

We are very pleased with our purchase. I did a lot of research before we bought the system and concluded this was the best one available in our price range. It took 3 men and one who knew what he was doing to set it up, very thankful for the experienced one! He even said that this the best system that he has ever put up and he has set up many of the competitors systems. My kids love this basketball goal! The younger one can lower it with no problems at all. Our older son can now practice for his basketball season. Thanks for a quality product!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[11 of 23 customers found this review helpful]

Pleased with the PD Silver system.
By Rick from High Point, NC on 08/07/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Easy To Setup, Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:Ht indicator inaccurate
Best Uses:Can be used for any play
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Once I loosened the bolts about a half turn from just barely snug, adjusting the height became a breeze... almost too easy. The height sticker is inaccurate, probably due to printing errors. Since my base setting was at 10 ft, I can depend on that being accurate. Ryan and company have been very responsive to any question I have and provide excellent customer service and a quality product. My PD Silver is used in a home environment and gets lots of use by neighbors too. Overall a very positive experience. While the silver is stable, I was sorely tempted by the gold system to get the 6x6 pole and the 60 inch backboard. But in my two car garage driveway, the silver works perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[11 of 21 customers found this review helpful]

Pro Dunk Slams It!
By Merry from Canton, SD on 08/07/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Easy To Setup, Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

While looking at other hoops, we found Pro Dunk to have same quality but for a cheaper price.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[11 of 19 customers found this review helpful]

I would buy this product Again!!
By Judge from Manchester, IA on 08/08/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Easy To Setup, Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Commercial Use, Tournaments, Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use, Can be used for any play
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Product is well made and well designed.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[10 of 20 customers found this review helpful]

A Solid Slam in the World of Hoops
By The Microwave from Bloomington, IL on 08/08/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Easy To Setup, Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant
Best Uses:Can be used for any play
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

The only negative I saw during set-up was that some metal braces had paint runs.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[9 of 20 customers found this review helpful]

Turn your driveway into half-court heaven.
By Kludge from Batavia, OH on 08/20/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Easy To Setup, Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Can be used for any play
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Solid construction, everything you can ask for in a basketball goal. Young kids can raise and lower the height with ease.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[8 of 19 customers found this review helpful]

Been 'hoopin' it since installation!
By Steeler Family from Harrisburg, NC on 08/20/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:Hard To Setup
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use, Can be used for any play
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

We use this hoops for our kiddos and anyone who wants to join. The materials are great and set up took a day, although we would have someone else dig the hold and pour the concrete if we did it again.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[10 of 18 customers found this review helpful]

Easier than you think
By chris from lake park, IA on 08/20/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Easy To Setup, Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Commercial Use, Tournaments, Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use, Can be used for any play
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

The product is everything pro Dunk said it would be it is a great product to have, the quality of construction is good, I did the installation myself and it went very well it went alot easier than I thought it would. The family is realyy enjoying the product well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[9 of 16 customers found this review helpful]

Envy of the neighborhood
By allsport from Sayville, NY on 08/26/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:Hard To Setup
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

People thought I was crazy adding a basketball court to a beautifully landscaped yard. Turns out the professional look of the the pro dunk hoops set up is now the focal point of the yard. The parents of my sons friends drive over just to see the court because thier children can't stop talking about it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[9 of 19 customers found this review helpful]

The kids love the adjustable hoop, they can put it down to 5 feet and dunk like the Pros!
By NDP from Tewksbury, MA on 09/06/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Residential Use, Pickup Games, Practice
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Swapped out a portable hoop for this one. I see so many of those portable hoops tossed aside. They are so dangerous. MIne got a leak in the bottom and I did not know it unitl it practially fell over. That will never happen with this hoop. Also, the kids love to dunk and hang, another thing they could not do with the portable hoop

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[10 of 19 customers found this review helpful]

LOVE this in my new driveway
By Booboo25 from Ossining, NY on 09/06/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Easy To Setup, Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

We use this the moment my husband and brother put it up. its easy to ajust especailly for my 5yr old who loves to dunk.. and fun enough for the older kids to have fun and enjoy it endless. Will tell you to stop buying cheap and spend the money the 1st time. do it right the 1st time its worth every penny! this one is much better than the store bought.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[8 of 17 customers found this review helpful]

nice product
By Family Man from Cedar Rapids, IA on 09/06/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Easy To Setup, Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Solid product. Sturdy construction. Very easy to adjust. We have enjoyed many hours of shooting baskets.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[11 of 19 customers found this review helpful]

Pleased overall
By Father of Five from Chesapeake, VA on 09/06/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Easy To Setup, Stable, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:base plate holds water
Best Uses:Can be used for any play
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Used on backyard 25 ft. sq. concrete pad. Great for all ages/sizes. Adjust height on the fly as necessary. Durable, well built, heavy duty. Good powder coat; careful not to scrape off when bolts/nuts are tightened. Getting galvanizing will minimize need to sand and touch up. Rain water and debris will sit on and under base plate, but it is thick and coated so should hold up for a long time. Be sure to set foundation an inch or so above playing surface. Also water gets in crank case, but may not be an issue. Haven't used another one before so nothing to compare, but as a structural engineer it seems to be a good design and value (heavy gage, thick backboard, etc). Should hold up over time even with heavy use and dunking. Easy to install if you are comfortable/experienced working with concrete. Nice that it comes with a good net, padding and basketball. Overhang is so good we are storing the padding now until the kids get older (more aggressive).

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[12 of 24 customers found this review helpful]

Very good quality and built to last
By Jason from Reardan, WA on 09/06/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Easy To Setup, Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Really like the concrete anchor kit that comes with the hoop. Very solid and does not move.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[11 of 20 customers found this review helpful]

Extremely PLeased!
By Max from Rochester Hills, MI on 09/06/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Easy To Setup, Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Commercial Use, Tournaments, Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use, Can be used for any play
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

I bought the system for my son and I am very pleased. It can be adjusted from approx 5 ft to 10 ft. My son is only five so we play with it set at approximately 6 ft. I didn't find any other systems that gave that range of adjustment. It is also well built with quality materials. Pro Hoops still understands what quality means!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[9 of 17 customers found this review helpful]

A hit with the whole family!
By amcrantz from Kingston, NY on 09/06/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Perfect for my 4 and 8 year olds. Adjusts for each of their skill levels and easily enough that my 4 year old can do it. The whole family, including grandparents, have gotten in on the action. Not to mention a huge hit at my son's birthday party!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[9 of 20 customers found this review helpful]

Totally Satisfied
By Rob from Oyster Bay from Oyster Bay, NY on 09/07/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Easy To Setup, Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust, Kids love it!, Great Value
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Kids love to hang on the rim. My six year old can adjust it by himself. Grandma and Granpa thought the kids were going to break it until I showed them how it was designed for the way it is being used. Grandpa now loves to watch them dunk.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[7 of 15 customers found this review helpful]

Awesome hoop!
By Mags from Valparaiso, IN on 09/07/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Tournaments, Can be used for any play
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Great hoop for the money. Very solid and well built. Easy to lower as well

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[8 of 17 customers found this review helpful]

My 3 kids love it! The quality of this product is the best by far.
By CD from Golf, IL on 09/07/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Easy To Setup, Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use

I looked at all that was available before my purchase. Pro Dunk has been great. A very superior product.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[9 of 17 customers found this review helpful]

All the kids in the neighborhood love it.
By SkiSurf from Winfield, IL on 09/08/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Easy To Setup, Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

The best part about it is how low it goes. If you have small children, they can still play.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[6 of 13 customers found this review helpful]

I'm Playing Basketball!
By Larry Bird Forever from PALMETTO BAY, FL on 09/15/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Easy To Setup, Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Easy set up. I installed myself. Just needed two people to help with the backboard but it only took about an hour (not counting digging hole). The components are all very good quality. It is exactly as advertised. Great product!!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no