Free shipping on everything! No sales tax unless you're in Texas.

Pro Dunk Diamond Basketball System Reviews - Page 1

[160 of 317 customers found this review helpful]

100% satisfied.
By SHAZAM from Oklahoma City, OK on 05/11/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:High-Quality Materials / Construction, Solid Backboard Response, Stable, Easy To Adjust, Weather Resistant
Cons:Hard To Setup
Best Uses:Pickup Games
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

I'm glad I chose this product.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[161 of 304 customers found this review helpful]

IF YOU WANT TO PLAY LIKE A PRO, YOU HAVE TO BE ABLE TO SHOOT LIKE THE PRO'S
By BUTCH from Surprise, AZ on 05/12/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:High-Quality Materials / Construction, Solid Backboard Response, Easy To Setup, Stable, Easy To Adjust, Weather Resistant
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use, Pickup Games
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

THE PRODUNK DIAMOND IS THE BEST QUALITY THAT I HAVE EVER PLAYED ON. IT REMINDS ME OF HOW IT WAS WHEN WE WERE IN SCHOOL. EVERYONE WANTED TO HAVE A HOOP SYSTEM LIKE THE NBA. NOW THAT I HAVE ONE IT MAKES ME STILL FEEL LIKE A KID.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[155 of 299 customers found this review helpful]

Our 19 kids love their new Pro Dunk Diamond hoops
By Jim Bob Duggar & Family from Springdale, AR on 05/13/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

We were looking for a basketball goal that could hold up to our 19 children and their children and we found it. We also needed something that could adjust down low so nobody would be left out. The Pro Dunk Diamond is the perfect basketball system for our growing family!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[156 of 295 customers found this review helpful]

No Joke, This Thing Is MASSIVE!
By Nick Van Exel from Houston, TX on 05/13/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

This really is the ultimate basketball system! I have never seen anything like this at somebodys house. After 13 years in the NBA I can attest to the high quality and professional play of this system. I asked for the best and you guys delivered!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[145 of 293 customers found this review helpful]

Kids Love It
By Aaron Maxwell from Oak Park, IL on 05/13/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Stable, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Tournaments, Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use, Commercial Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Great system! Kids love it and I can tell it's going to last forever.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[165 of 309 customers found this review helpful]

Nothing Better On The Market!
By Jimmy Sanders from Kingman, AZ on 05/13/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Stable, Easy To Adjust, Weather Resistant
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

I'm an avid player and actually played some ball overseas. After doing extensive research, I decided to go with a Pro Dunk system. I'm 100% satisfied. Awesome hoop and great customer service

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[153 of 291 customers found this review helpful]

The best peice of equipment on the market
By BB from Las Vegas, NV on 05/17/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Stable, Easy To Adjust, Weather Resistant, very quiet
Cons:Hard To Setup
Best Uses:Residential Use, Practice
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Excellent choice, it takes a deep hole and a couple of guys to install but it's well worth the time and expense. Its very strong and stable which makes it quiet. Also, no more "gimmie baskets". My son loves it! He plays club ball and this hoop is really helping him improve. I'm glad I spent the extra money and went w/ the Diamond System.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[153 of 312 customers found this review helpful]

Great Goal
By Ned from Elk City, OK on 05/21/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Stable, Easy To Adjust, Weather Resistant
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use, Commercial Use, Pickup Games
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Home Recreational.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[125 of 242 customers found this review helpful]

happy with product
By tim from Marquette, MI on 07/14/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:Hard To Setup
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use, Commercial Use, Tournaments, Pickup Games
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Installation instructions are hard to follow and the parts supplied did not match what the instructions called for

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[91 of 169 customers found this review helpful]

Built like a battle tank!
By Tuckermaclain from Papillion, NE on 09/20/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Built solidly. Unless you have a team of 800lb gorillas it will last forever. Instructions are not very good but it is not a complicated product. Materials are premium. Actually adds to the value of your house. To me it was worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[102 of 181 customers found this review helpful]

Board of All Boards
By Rudy Rude from Garnerville, NY on 09/20/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:When ball hits rim, adjusting spring to loud
Best Uses:Residential Use, Pickup Games, Practice
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

I use this product for fun and serious practice for my kids. Not great when ball hits board or rim because it makes a loud spring noise.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[90 of 162 customers found this review helpful]

The best basketball system I ever bought
By Gavin from Norwood, MA on 09/28/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Very impressed with the Diamond! Mr. Hoop here in Boston set it up for me, and on a scale of 1 to 10 he was a 10!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[82 of 151 customers found this review helpful]

already told friends. Would buy again, definitly out does competiton. hands down
By take it to the hole gar from rochester, MA on 10/01/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:I have Known
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use, Pickup Games
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

I find this product to be of high quaity. I am very pleased with it I believe this system to last lomger than me.I did however under estimate the weight of the product and could of used a couple more guys. Planning many years of fun with family and friends with this new system. Thanks Sincerly gary chavier

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[84 of 154 customers found this review helpful]

This hoop is a monster! 200lbs hanging on it barely makes it move.
By Johnny from Ann Arbor, MI on 10/06/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust, Need 3 guys to set it up
Cons:Hard To Setup
Best Uses:Residential Use, Commercial Use, Tournaments, Pickup Games, Practice
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Rim plate screws are flimsy. Directions not exactly clear on how to set up the rim height measurement.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[63 of 118 customers found this review helpful]

Great goal
By Jake the Jumpshooter from Springfield, IL on 10/28/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:Hard To Setup
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use, Pickup Games
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Truly a professional feel to the goal

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[54 of 92 customers found this review helpful]

nice hoop
By arnie from Winona, MN on 11/16/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use, Commercial Use, Tournaments, Pickup Games
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

build it in america

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[62 of 109 customers found this review helpful]

You Won't Be Sorry!
By Kamp Kaos from Hillsboro, IL on 11/16/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust, Appearance, Works for all age groups
Cons:Absolutely NONE
Best Uses:Commercial Use, Tournaments, Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

We have five children ranging from 18 to 3, this is the best purchase we've made by far! We were concerned, always wonder if such a big purchase is the right one ... it WAS!! Looks absolutely great in our driveway, and ALL the kids can use it. Very easy to adjust, the little ones can go out there and crank it to their level on their own. But the main thing is the quality, don't spend your time trying to find something better ... you just found THE BEST!!! I looked for over a year and talked with Ryan three times before we actually bought the unit and we couldn't be happier. This is one of those basketball units where you just stare and say "Wow, I can't believe that's ours." Great product!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[51 of 89 customers found this review helpful]

Excellent product
By downtown Browne from Putnam Valley, NY on 11/26/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use, Commercial Use, Tournaments, Pickup Games
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

We love this basketball hoop. It is very solid and good looking to. The kids love to play outside now instead of playing video games.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[41 of 70 customers found this review helpful]

I would buy this product again and again; really pleased!
By T from Oklahoma City, OK on 02/15/2011
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Perfect for a large driveway and/or sport court. Our kids flat out love it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[39 of 69 customers found this review helpful]

Out-shine all others!
By St.Croix SDA from Medley to USVI, FL on 02/19/2011
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:Had to re-ship from FL
Best Uses:Practice, Tournaments, Pickup Games
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

We are surrounded by the ocean (St.Croix USVI) so the rust armor was appealing to me. I had been researching systems for a month. I bought two Produnk Diamond systems for my school and we were not disappointed. It is what we expected "a monster". not only can it withstand our weather but it is superior in strength, quality, stability etc to several other systems that I observed around our Island. We anticipate having these systems for a long time. Searl Gordon St.Croix VI

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[44 of 75 customers found this review helpful]

Top Notch System!
By Dave from Johnston, IA on 05/12/2011
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:No collegiate pads
Best Uses:Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

This system is a tank. Was able to put it up myself with help from a couple friends. It is loved by the little ones and the older kids too. It is set up on a driveway with a side load garage, so the additional foot reach from the other models helps keep the pole further back off of the driveway. All-in-all a great system and a great price!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[38 of 68 customers found this review helpful]

Awesome Product
By Nate from Eureka, IL on 06/30/2011
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use, Pickup Games
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

I am very pleased that we chose to buy the Pro Dunk Diamond hoop. We have a large court at our house and were looking for a sturdy adjustable system to replace an old rusty pole that was there. After surfing the internet and reading reviews we decided on the Pro Dunk Diamond. The two major decision makers were that it was the only hoop on the market that was high school regulation overhang onto the court and the stainless steel hardware and galvanizing option. I wanted the extra protection as the back of this hoop is 10' off the road. I was worried in the winter the salt they spread on the road would have the new hoop looking like the old pole. I also got the Hoop Light max and that has helped to extend our lenght of use into the evening. Installation was easy with the You tube video but the backboard is a monster. My wife and I have been asked more than once if we are the family with the awesome basketball court. We are looking forward to years of entertainment and fun. I am very satisfied and would definately make this purchase again. Great Product!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[43 of 72 customers found this review helpful]

Installation was a breeze and the system lives up to the manufacturers claims.
By None from Salem, OH on 07/13/2011
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

The kids are out there every chance they get. I am yet to find a flaw in this hoop system . Staff were very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[41 of 73 customers found this review helpful]

This is the best of the best when looking for a residential hoop
By D. Hess from South Weber, UT on 08/23/2011
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use, Commercial Use, Tournaments, Pickup Games
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

I looked all over for months when I was researching which hoop to buy. We have a large sport court in our backyard and needed the perfect basketball hoop to go with our system. The 8" pole and amazing backboard sold me on this system. Also, I was looking for a system that you could hang on when you dunk. This is the only system I found that would warranty dunking and hanging. I see why now due to the stoutness of the system. It plays like a college system. You will be the envy of the neighborhood with this system. I have everybody playing on this hoop and I don't have to worry about them tearing up the system because of the quality of workmanship. Thank you pro dunk hoops for a great system. The only negative comment I have is that at the lower heights the backboard bounces up and down more than I thought it would when dunking due to the extended length of the actuator arm. It does not hurt the system however which is good to know. As the height gets closer to 10' it is rock solid because the actuator arm is shorter. Great System with a great price!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[41 of 73 customers found this review helpful]

Next real thing to NBA Area Hoop
By Shooter from Loomis, CA on 08/28/2011
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Adjust, Weather Resistant
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Great hoop for practice and pick up game. It is strong and tough for jam and slam. The only down side to the hoop is the backboard. It does not have a great bounce on the side of the backboard when you practice tipping or tossing for a dunk.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[43 of 72 customers found this review helpful]

We love the Pro Dunk system
By Russ from Owasso, OK on 09/09/2011
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Great product that lives up to its billing.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[45 of 75 customers found this review helpful]

Fantastic Unit
By Bball star from Bridgewater, NJ on 09/19/2011
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Adjust
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

The best hoop system ever

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[42 of 71 customers found this review helpful]

Great Product!
By Back into B-ball from Arroyo Grande, CA on 09/19/2011
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Commercial Use, Tournaments
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

The Diamond system is everything that ProDunk said it was. Very stable, solid play. I put the system together myself so be advised that the pieces are HEAVY! All parts go together well and function smoothly. The free basketball that came with it has become my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[41 of 66 customers found this review helpful]

Hit or Miss
By Billy the Jesus Follower from Mechanicsville, VA on 09/19/2011
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust, Looks good
Best Uses:Residential Use, Tournaments, Pickup Games, Practice
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

We have yet to really use it because of problems with the concrete pad but once we get that taken care of look out this will provice incredible times of family fun together and hopefully produce kids who will grow up loving the game of basketball forever.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[45 of 75 customers found this review helpful]

We installed 4 diamonds on a public court with volunteers. The install went great and public reviews even greater!
By j.mcvey from Richland, VA on 09/28/2011
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust, customer service was exce, Shipped fast, w/all parts
Best Uses:Commercial Use, Tournaments, Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Through private contributions and volunteers we built 2 full courts using 4 diamond Pro Dunk goals and turned them over to our towns recreation department. The Rec Director is a past college player and coach. He contends that this is one of the best outdoor adjustable goal systems he has seen and/or played on. These courts are used heavily for adult 3 on 3 leagues, youth practices, camps and tournaments. Hats off to you and your product!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[34 of 58 customers found this review helpful]

The best outdoor hoop on the planet
By Tunnel Bob from Santa Clarita, CA on 09/29/2011
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

I researched for weeks to find the best outdoor hoop for the money and found the best hoop hands down at a very reasonable price. The Pro Dunk Diamon is as solid as they come, very heavy, get help if you are installing it yourself, but worth every penny and every pound. All the neighborhood kids come over and can play on it, they ask if they can play on our awesome court, I should start charging a fee.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[44 of 74 customers found this review helpful]

My (very) high expectations have been met!
By Good Rich from Stockbridge, MA on 09/29/2011
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Adjust, Awesome appearance!
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

I have a 5 year old, 9 year old and a 19 year old that all can use this hoop. This adjusts from 10 feet to 8 feet much much easier than I expected, the crank is smooth and sturdy. I expected this hoop to be "perfect" and those expectations have been met. Thank you for the great hoop. Also, your website has been a great source of information regarding overhang, court layout, etc.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[38 of 71 customers found this review helpful]

By far ... the best product out there
By Big Daddy from Morgan Hill, CA on 09/29/2011
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Easy To Adjust, Looks great, Solid
Cons:requires 3 strong people
Best Uses:Tournaments, Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use, teaching youngsters
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

The ONLY con to the product is that it takes 3 strong guys to set it up ... not a big deal. The pros are numerous. I am a ex-collegiate player and my sons still play competitively. We use the hoop for practice, exercise, and fun almost daily. The Diamond looks great in our driveway and complements our property ... I actually think it may increase the value of the property, it looks that good. I have played on indoor and outdoor courts for decades ... not only is the best outdoor hoop I have ever played on ... it is on par with indoor hoops at top BB facilities. I don't think I have ever played outdoor ball on a regulation, clear backboard ... its great. The contruction is precise with close tolerances that create a rigid and stable system. We have bricked shots off the rim from half court ... and the pole or backboard does not waver. In a game situation a non-wavering system means any follow-up shots can happen right away. No more waiting for the pole and backboard to stop moving. At recent party, a group of 4-7 year olds adjusted the hoop down to 6' .... by themselves. Then the teenagers adjusted it to 8' to have a dunk competition, and later us old guys put it back to regulation height to have a pickup game. The fact that if we were to move our Diamnond system could go with us is just a bonus. Short of getting a NBA indoor system ... this is the BEST outdoor system in the market.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[39 of 67 customers found this review helpful]

Great hoop!!
By Candi the Mom from Astoria, OR on 10/03/2011
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use, teaching youngsters
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Professional quality basketball hoop right in our own backyard! Stable and back board is solid!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[41 of 71 customers found this review helpful]

Better than Goalrilla!
By Lone Magnolia from Clifton, VA on 10/25/2011
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use, Pickup Games
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Glad I bought it...

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[38 of 64 customers found this review helpful]

Best hoops ever
By Duane from NESCOPECK, PA on 11/17/2011
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use, Commercial Use, Tournaments, teaching youngsters
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

We put in outdoor court basketball court in for our kids and there friends.. They all love it and as you all know how kids are, everytime you turn around they are hanging on the rims and you never see these basketball hoops move... I would recommend these to anyone..The cost of this product was much more reasonable compared to all the other products out there ...

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[37 of 65 customers found this review helpful]

BEST OF THE BEST!!
By Magic from Mauston, WI on 11/17/2011
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use, Tournaments, Pickup Games, teaching youngsters
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

The diamond is w/o a doubt the best in-ground basketball system available. I know this because I shopped long and hard and looked everywhere. I am not biased to any particular brand, I just wanted the best! This hoop is amazing to play on and it adds to your landscape with its appearance. Your guests will be impressed. Don't bother hiring someone to install it. Watch the video and read the instructions until you can understand how it goes together. A friend and I assembled this thing in less than an hour w/ no previous experience. You will need a couple strong men for the backboard as it is a BEAST! For those of you still debating over getting the diamond or not....your wasting time..this hoop is easily worth more than what is being charged when comparing with the competition. Thank you pro-dunk hoops for giving me what I've always wanted!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[38 of 68 customers found this review helpful]

buy this product
By quick nick from Bedford Hills, NY on 12/01/2011
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction
Cons:Difficult To Adjust, requires 3 strong people
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Residential Use, teaching youngsters
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

solid feel and response when shooting------------- the real deal

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[38 of 65 customers found this review helpful]

You are just jealous!!
By Legacy from Atwater, CA on 12/13/2011
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

High school son and friends are main users. Awesome improvement over our portable system.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[36 of 63 customers found this review helpful]

We love it!
By Kevandmel from riverton, UT on 01/09/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:requires 3 strong people
Best Uses:Residential Use, Pickup Games, Practice, teaching youngsters
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Sturdy, looks great and very easy to adjust.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no