Free shipping on everything! No sales tax unless you're in Texas.

Pro Dunk Platinum Basketball System Reviews - Page 7

[17 of 28 customers found this review helpful]

Great System. I would by this product again.
By MDB from Greenville, NC on 08/28/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:none
Best Uses:Tournaments, Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use, Commercial Use, for pro use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Great System. Really heavy duty. If you are considering buying one from a big box store. STOP!!! They in no way can compete on quality. Buy a Pro Dunk Hoop.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[16 of 25 customers found this review helpful]

by far the best system out there.
By earine from St. Marys, OH on 09/06/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust, long lasting
Cons:none
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

We are big Ohio boys and dunk on this all the time It is rock solid.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[16 of 26 customers found this review helpful]

Great
By Bird33 from Falmouth, ME on 09/06/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Easy To Setup, Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:none
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Exactly as advertised!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[16 of 27 customers found this review helpful]

Easy to put up and great product
By Mitch in Wisconsin from Delafield, WI on 09/08/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:none
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Great quality of materials but yet it was easy to put up. I made the right decsion to buy Pro Dunk over Gorilla.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[13 of 23 customers found this review helpful]

Awesome looking Hoop
By Dake Guy from Victor, NY on 09/10/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

The video made set up look a bit easier. The 72" backboard is very heavy and to get it up to 6' height was very challenging even for three guys lifting. Other than that it was great and the kids and I love it. Very happy with it so far.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[15 of 26 customers found this review helpful]

Great set up , would highly recommend
By JR. from Hanover, MA on 10/09/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Commercial Use, Tournaments, Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use, for pro use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Great product kids love it, has really improved there game

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[14 of 25 customers found this review helpful]

amazing hoop
By JRob from Riverton, UT on 10/09/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Great sable hoop. I live in a high wind area and the hoop is super solid.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[16 of 25 customers found this review helpful]

Product is great!
By Basketball is life!! from Hilliard, OH on 10/09/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Adjust
Cons:none
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

We bought this system for my sons who are 13 and 11. They love it! It is very sturdy and looks great! I did a lot of research between this and other systems. This one takes the cake!! Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[13 of 25 customers found this review helpful]

Great for all ages! Big kids and little kids!
By Farm Mom & Grandma from Nyssa, OR on 10/09/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:none
Best Uses:Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

My sons enjoy it on an adult level and my grandchildren can lower it and enjoy on their level! Win Win for everyone here! Paid a lot but wanted a lifetime investment for a large family and feel like I got it!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[15 of 22 customers found this review helpful]

Love it but . . .
By Ballers from Madison, WI on 10/09/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Easy To Setup, Stable, Solid Backboard Response, Easy To Adjust
Cons:Poor Materials / Construction, Acuator-quality problems
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Almost perfect

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[14 of 23 customers found this review helpful]

Il love this product and so does my kids.
By Coach from wallkill, NY on 10/09/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

I use the product for my children. I also own a basketball training business in which I use if for that as well. Overall, a great investment.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[13 of 21 customers found this review helpful]

Excellent product, the best on the market.
By Hoosier from Lafayette, IN on 10/09/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Adjust
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

As advertised, this product is top quality and extremely stable...best in class!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[14 of 23 customers found this review helpful]

Jealous neighbors
By Raising Athletic Girls Rick from Elk City, OK on 10/09/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:none
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

The product is outstanding. I bought two of them.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[12 of 19 customers found this review helpful]

Incredible product and value
By Comet40 from Spring Grove, IL on 10/09/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:none
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

We are a family of four, with two small children, that use the hoop mainly for recreation. The hoop adjusts low enough to not have to help our 5yo shoot, which we weren't able to find at a big box store that carry the competitors. We are very happy with the product, and look forward to using it for years to come. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[16 of 27 customers found this review helpful]

Support & Product Second to None
By Bob & My 2 Boys from Milford, OH on 10/10/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Easy To Setup, Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Did a lot of research on other hoops (Goalrilla/Goalsetter) before choosing Pro Dunk. You have heard all the great things about the product........very sturdy, easy to put together, etc. Myself and my brother-in-laws (3 grown men) dunk on it no problem. The iggest thing I would also recommend them for is customer service. I called with several questions before buyibng and even during installation and they were always there to help. That is very unusual and a huge benefit. The boys are loving it as they get ready for basketball season.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[16 of 24 customers found this review helpful]

Strongest Rim Ever!
By Mom of 3 Boys from Western Springs, IL on 10/18/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Strong Rim
Cons:Difficult To Adjust
Best Uses:Tournaments, Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

I am a mom of 3 boys, highschool and junior high ages, who play competitive basketball. We researched hoops for months and finally decided on a Pro Dunk Platinum hoop. It was important that we have a rim that the kids could hang from as I didn't want to have to keep an eye out and keep yelling out the back door. It has been a great addition to our home. The kids go out there and play for hours, which is a great way to keep kids busy.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[13 of 22 customers found this review helpful]

Great product
By Mike from Philomath, OR on 10/18/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant
Cons:none
Best Uses:Commercial Use, Tournaments, Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use, for pro use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Very happy. Improve quality of plastic basket height indicator.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[14 of 23 customers found this review helpful]

our house has become the neighborhood basketball court
By bairdO from Webster Springs, WV on 10/18/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

our 7 year old daughter has no problem going out and asjusting the rim by herself to the height that she wants

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[13 of 21 customers found this review helpful]

Absolutely love it!
By Tom VP from Caledonia, MI on 10/23/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Instructions were very clear. Setup was a breeze. With a little ingenuity my wife and I were able to put it up without too much effort. The key for attaching the backboard was to get it to a height that was equal to lowering the supports too. We put a 2x12 between two 6' step ladders and set the backboard on that. It was just a matter of lowering the supports in line and attaching it. The quality of the materials and design is second to none!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[16 of 24 customers found this review helpful]

Real Deal
By J Killer Cross Over from Libertyville, IL on 11/19/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:Rim Lacks Softness
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

This system is phenomenal and it truly brings me joy each time I see it, use it, or my kids and their friends play on it. All in all it is "the real deal", an "A" hoop, sturdy, solid, with high quality materials, easy to lower. The only things close to possible complaints are that young kids may have a hard time raising the hoop (crank system) and that the rim lacks a shooting "softness" that you often find in indoor gymnasium hoops.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[15 of 23 customers found this review helpful]

Awesome Basketball System for a Good Price!
By MommySquared2013 from Oak Ridge, TN on 12/13/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:none
Best Uses:Tournaments, Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use, Commercial Use, for pro use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

We really like our new basketball system. We re-did our driveway and added a parking pad that we could play basketball on. We have already gotten lots of use out of it. The basketball goal is superior quality. The customer support was very helpful with our questions. We believe we got a great product for a good price.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[13 of 21 customers found this review helpful]

Great Hoop for all ages
By Family Hoop purchase from Westford, MA on 12/13/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction
Cons:Hard To Setup
Best Uses:Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Purchased for family use and small pickup games amongst neighborhood kids. Has been great for practice. Service at ProDunk was great when I had an issue and they responded immediately!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[13 of 23 customers found this review helpful]

kids flocked to court as soon as systems put up
By Doug FPHA Parks Director from Sherman, IL on 12/20/2012
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Easy To Setup, Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, good appearance
Cons:none
Best Uses:Pickup Games, subdivision park court
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Systems look great in subdivision park.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[13 of 23 customers found this review helpful]

Amazing - can't get better than this!!!
By Basketball crazy family from South Barrington, IL on 01/18/2013
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Be the envy of the neighborhood! Blows the local sports store hoops out of the water! Super performance and the superior quality backboard lets you spend more time on your game and less time chasing the ball! Our coach prefers to practice at our house rather than the local park. We love this, so glad we chose produnk instead of what was available locally! Our new neighborhood had families putting in hoops all over the place, once we put ours in, everyone in the neighborhood wished they had got a produnk too! My son asked if he could take it with him when he moved away - he's eight years old! Ha! That says a lot:)

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[14 of 21 customers found this review helpful]

Quality Hoop - perfect for all ages.
By Shad from Highland, UT on 01/18/2013
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:none
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

The staff at ProDunk couldn't be better. I researched many different hoops out on the market and decided to not go with Goalrilla or the others after seeing the value and quality were better at produnk.These guys take care of you too!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[15 of 24 customers found this review helpful]

I can not say enough about this basketball goal. It is just awesome and the envy of all my son's team mates!
By timmyd from Southaven, MS on 01/18/2013
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant
Cons:Hard To Setup
Best Uses:Commercial Use, Tournaments, Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

My son loves one sport, roundball! Given his level of passion and ability I wanted to give him the best goal to practice on at home. This goal has met all my expectations. I made a video of the assembly process and I will take time to post that to Youtube sometime soon. It will be under Southaven Pro Dunk Platinum. The assembly was not an easy process. I am very anal about doing things right and watching video of installers dumping concrete powder in a hole and pouring water in made me ill. After the concrete base was poured the rest was pretty easy except for the backboard itself. That is a 3 man project. My brother and I are pretty good size and it was a job to hold it while my son put in the first bolt. I am not going to outline every positive aspect of the goal. Read that on their website. It is all accurate. The ONLY negative thing that I found is there is a "rattle" when the ball hits the front of the rim. I tightened up the springs as tight as they will go and the rattle is minimal now but there is not much give on the rim. As my son begins to dunk (and he will within this next year) then I will have to address this issue. I think the rattle (vibration) that I hear is more annoying to me than anything (you can hear it, not see it). The reason that this vibration is occurring is due to a slight amount of slack in the "pivot rod" that the actual goal pivots on when you pull the rim down. The holes drilled for the rod are too big and there is play between the rim base and this "pivot rod". That is what causes the vibration. I called the company and discussed this with them but I never followed up to let them know what I found. Moving the goal up and down is not hard, it just takes a while to move it from 10' to 5'. So moving it up and down is not something that most folks would want to do day after day. Again it is NOT hard at all, but it is just a slow process. A small electric motor would make this very nice :) My son only moves it down when his buddies want to have a dunk contest. So the bottom line is you will love this goal and it will last a lifetime. I had a friend from church get one just like mine and I helped him put it in. He too is very pleased with it. And if you ever move, you can just unbolt the goal from the concrete base, cut off the bolts, and take it with you (you would just need to pour a new base wherever you go).

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[12 of 21 customers found this review helpful]

Great Value
By Rick from Redwood City, CA on 01/18/2013
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:Hard To Setup, Directions need more imag
Best Uses:Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

It's a great quality product for a great value. I suggest more images to accompany the directions to ease installation

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[14 of 21 customers found this review helpful]

Excellent!
By Mike the hooper from Cedarburg, WI on 02/01/2013
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

From set up to playing, can't beat it. Great system.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[11 of 18 customers found this review helpful]

Best full court in the neighborhood! (well... only...)
By Happy Dad with 9 kids from Mesa, AZ on 02/01/2013
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:Hard To Setup
Best Uses:Tournaments, Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Put this on one of the halves of our tennis court. I'm very impressed with how substantial these basketball systems feel and look. Totally upgraded our back yard. We save a lot of time coaching my kids' basketball teams in our own back yard vs. driving out to the school. I've noticed an improvement in my own playing now that I'm playing on glass backboards at home vs. the plexiglass I had before. Now when I play pickup games eslewhere, I'm far more deadly. Fun times - thanks Pro Dunk Hoops!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[14 of 24 customers found this review helpful]

Great Hoop
By Joe Momma from Cheshire, CT on 02/01/2013
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction
Cons:slightly hard to adjust
Best Uses:Residential Use, Pickup Games, Practice
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Product is well made

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[16 of 26 customers found this review helpful]

Good Quality
By j from Estancia, NM on 02/07/2013
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:Broke glass first try
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Read all directions first, backboard will break easily until installed

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[14 of 24 customers found this review helpful]

Awesome goal
By Matt from Abita Springs, LA on 02/07/2013
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:none
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Very nice goal

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[14 of 23 customers found this review helpful]

Great product
By EC from Loveland, OH on 02/07/2013
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Easy To Setup, Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Adjust
Cons:Some bolts already rusty, none
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Outstanding product, easy to assemble. One man job to put together, except for the backboard (you'll need three!). Our three boys have improved their skills drastically in just 3 months - can't wait until we get to use it this summer!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[13 of 22 customers found this review helpful]

Fantastic - Top Notch
By PA Dad from Phoenixville, PA on 02/07/2013
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:none
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

This product is fantastic and exactly as described in the product description and in all the reviews. Received the delivery within 4 days of the order. The materials and parts are excellent and organized/labelled well. The directions are clear. Set-up is quick and easy (60 minutes). The play has been great. You can't miss with this product - no reason to consider any other brand. Its a great value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[16 of 26 customers found this review helpful]

i love the product annd have already recomended to a friend
By joe g from Lexington, MA on 02/08/2013
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

it just like playing in a gym

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[14 of 22 customers found this review helpful]

IMPRESS YOUR FRIENDS AND YOURSELF!
By BNICE from TROY, IL on 02/25/2013
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust, great quality!! love it!
Best Uses:Tournaments, Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use, Commercial Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

GREAT FOR OUR HOME!! THIS PRODUCT IS HIGH SCHOOL GYM QUALITY AT HOME. MY SON IN LESS THAN TWO MONTHS BECAME BEST FREE THROW SHOOTER ON THE TEAM! KUDOS TO PRO DUNK HOOPS!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[13 of 21 customers found this review helpful]

"This hoop is the real deal"
By Gatorman from Ravenna, TX on 02/25/2013
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:none
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use, Excellent for correct fe
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

I was searching for a basketball goal that would offer the touch and feel as the indoor gyms. This product is by far the best quality available. I would recomend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[14 of 24 customers found this review helpful]

The kids love it - but so do the Dads!
By Papa John from Hinsdale, IL on 02/25/2013
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Adjust
Cons:none
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

We put it in the driveway turn-around the first freeze of the winter, but the kids have been out there using it even in a Chicago area winter.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[16 of 26 customers found this review helpful]

Great goal!
By Bdrew01 from City, AR on 02/25/2013
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Adjust
Cons:Hard To Setup
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

We purchased this goal for our son to use for practice. It is so versatile and easy to adjust that all of our kids, ages 3-11, can use it. The only thing that wasn't great about this system is that it is extremely heavy and requires lots of manual labor to install. It was totally worth the work, though. We would recommend this goal to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[15 of 23 customers found this review helpful]

Love it
By Tinman from queen creek, AZ on 02/25/2013
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

The best of all products

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no