Pro Dunk Silver Basketball System Reviews - Page 2

[119 of 226 customers found this review helpful]

looks great performs even greater
By unbelievable from Hampton Bays, NY on 07/14/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Can be used for any play
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

need three people to install the back board. Very heavy but that is a good thing.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[113 of 226 customers found this review helpful]

Pro Dunk Silver is pure gold!
By Big Gun from East Aurora, NY on 07/15/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction
Cons:none so far
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

My kids love this hoop. Even the five year old can adjust the height. The construction is solid, and we plan to enjoy it for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[119 of 219 customers found this review helpful]

Good Product- Gets everyone outside
By MJ from Waynesville, OH on 07/15/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction
Cons:Bounces when lowered
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Product goes together pretty easy. Just make sure you have some help. Found the best way to put the backboard on was to put the backboard in the bed of a truck and back up to the lowered support structure. Backboard is solid- nice rebound. Shakes a little-bounces a bit when trying to lower. Improvements could be made to the up/down adjustment. Glad I purchased..whole family likes to play in the evenings and past dark!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[122 of 223 customers found this review helpful]

Robust Design, Galvanized Plating Sets it apart from others. Recommend for Quality Basketball Goal.
By The McNaughton's from LeMars, IA on 07/17/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Adjust, Weather Resistant TBD
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use, Can be used for any play
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

I purchased this basketball system for my three children to practice and enjoy. I am very happy with the robustness of the design and the operation of the height adjustment mechanism given my engineering background. Components fit together well, no issues. The concrete pour and anchor system went well. I did add a rebar cage 16"X16"X44" in the concrete pier. A single person can assemble most of it themself except for the backboard to the pole assembly. That will require 3 adults. The assemble as new is nice and tight with very little slop/play in the joints. The Rust Armor (galvanized plating) sold me on Pro Hoops, it sets them apart from their competitors for longitivity. I would recommend a little grease in all the sleeves/tubes to ensure smooth motion and reduce wear. My only issues I had were that the plastic knob on the crank adjustment cylinder was cracked and the Rim Height Indicator was cracked in shipping. I'll be contacting Pro Hoops to get them replaced. There were a couple small scratches on the Spring Assist Cartridge I touched up with paint. Placement of cardboard around this component would have prevented that. I would have like to seen welded caps on all the structural members verses plastic plugs for watertightness, still better than most competitors. The pole does have a hole in the bottom plate to allow water/condensation to exit, this is a good thing. I did not realize this product was made in China, I have too say they did a great job on manufacturing it. Overall, I would recommend this as a basketball goal system for anyone wanting a durable long lasting system.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[104 of 202 customers found this review helpful]

Great Basketball System!
By T21 from La Salle, MB on 07/26/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use, Can be used for any play
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

My family and I are looking forward to using our basketball hoop for many years to come. My wife and I both enjoy playing basketball (and are quite competitive). We have a 4 year old son who is quite the little player already and will improve that much more now that we've got our own hoop that can be lowered to his height. We also have a 2 year old son who is already asking to play! The system itself is very easy to set up and the istructions were very straightforward. We are happy with the fact that this system is very stable and solid. Overall I am very pleased with this basketball system.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[115 of 214 customers found this review helpful]

Great Hoop!!
By Killerbees from Marietta, GA on 08/02/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

As a family of 5 we have had so much fun with this! Our 3 young boys LOVE that it can be lowered enough that they can dunk. We spent endless hours researching basketball systems and couldn't be happier with our final decision. This hoop will be with our family for many years to come!! Thanks for making such a quality system.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[112 of 208 customers found this review helpful]

I was very pleased with the whole experience.
By Putter from Saint Albans, VT on 08/02/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Easy To Adjust
Cons:Bounces when lowered
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use, Pickup Games
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

I was very pleased with the hole constuct of the system. It was delivered on the exact date that was estimated. I followed the well written instructions, the hardest part was digging the hole like everyone else says. I ended up renting a cement mixer which made it much easier on the hands and back. Once the cement dried (I gave it a full 10 days) I was able to put the rest of the system together in about 1 hour with the help of my father. My son and i have played on it every night sense we installed it, i really like the fact my son who is 9 yrs. old can lower and raise the backboard all by himself. I was a little leary of buying such a big purchase online but I have to say I was very pleased with the whole experience.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[123 of 236 customers found this review helpful]

Great hoop
By MC from Downers Grove, IL on 08/03/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Our whole family uses the hoop/ My 7-year-old son especially loves it - I'ave seen his shooting improve after the first few weeks.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[122 of 232 customers found this review helpful]

Very Happy with our choice
By Happy in OK from Owasso, OK on 08/03/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:High-Quality Materials / Construction
Best Uses:Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

We spent a lot of time looking at different systems and found this one online. We were a little worried buying it online but very pleased when it came. Our kids are 4 and 6 and have no trouble raising the system up and down. The system is very stable and doesn't bounce when making shots. We would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[109 of 217 customers found this review helpful]

Great Basketball goal for all ages!
By Mom of 3 boys from Terrace Park, OH on 08/05/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Great goal. We love the fact that it lowers to 5 feet. This allows our 3 year old to make shots and play with the bigs kids. The padding on the pole and the basketball goal itself is very nice as well.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[114 of 208 customers found this review helpful]

A tremendous upgrade over the old portable hoop!
By Pro Dunk Fan from Bel Air, MD on 08/05/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use, Pickup Games, Can be used for any play
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

This hoop is very well made. The backboard is a the real deal - true response and no dead zone like on the cheaper acrylic models. My kids love the ability to lower the hoop down to 5-6 feet. They spent hours doing dunks, trick shots and just having fun with friends. Installation was clear and everything assembled easily per the instructions. It is some work digging and pouring the concrete base - and the backboard is heavy so you will need help lifting and installing. But it is all worth it when you're finished and it is play time!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[115 of 218 customers found this review helpful]

Would by this again
By Love of the Game! from Greenwood, WI on 08/08/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Residential Use, Can be used for any play
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Love the hoop! Easy for anyone of any age to adjust. All of my kids love it!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[110 of 204 customers found this review helpful]

Great System
By MV for 3 from independence, VA on 08/24/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust, Looks Great
Best Uses:Residential Use, Commercial Use, Tournaments, Pickup Games, Practice, Can be used for any play
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

I have two girls, ages 11 and 5. This system is great for both of them because of the ease at which it can be lowered and raised.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[102 of 195 customers found this review helpful]

would recommend
By Greg from Monett, MO on 08/24/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Can be used for any play
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Installation instructions could be better Stop that is used to keep from lowering it too far cannot be used if you want to lower it to 5 feet Poor way to mark the height of the rim (height adjustment) great customer support

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[98 of 193 customers found this review helpful]

"Stop researching right now and buy this one!"
By Outdoor Fun from Paris, TX on 08/26/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

There are several in-ground systems on the market. This one in my opinion is the best bang for the buck. It is sturdy and easy to setup. I research literally everything I purchase and looked for some time before deciding on ProDunk Hoops. They offered more for your money and their descriptions on the website are dead on accurate. Their customer service is top notch and very responsive. I would not hesitate to purchase from them again. Save yourself some time and stop researching and purchase their system, you will not be disappointed

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[102 of 191 customers found this review helpful]

Worth the Money!
By DoctorMom from Concord, MA on 08/27/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use, Can be used for any play
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Great product! Extremely stable, and very easy to adjust so that both my 11-year-old son and 8-year-old daughter can play on it. Parents have a hard time resisting it, too!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[104 of 189 customers found this review helpful]

Awesome Deal would buy again in a heartbeat!!!
By Galen the dunker from Peculiar, MO on 08/27/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use, Tournaments, Pickup Games
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

These guys provide great phone service and help. A top notch experience. I would definitely recommend the Silver over the bronze b/c we love the bigger backboard!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[102 of 188 customers found this review helpful]

Great Hoop! Great Value!
By JJ from Oconomowoc, WI on 08/30/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:Bounces when lowered
Best Uses:Residential Use, Can be used for any play
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

We researched all the hoops available before making a purchasing decision, and are very pleased that we selected ProDunk. We use the hoop in our drive-way for family fun and a little bit of exercise. It looks great, without being bulky, and is by far the best looking and performing hoop in the neighborhood. The materials are top quality. It is obviously well built, and built to last. The ProDunk is a great value!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[102 of 191 customers found this review helpful]

I would buy this again...
By Brando from La Crescent, MN on 09/02/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Great product for my high school and middle school sons to practice on.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[96 of 183 customers found this review helpful]

It's a pretty good product, basic and versatile.
By Karla Salas from Mexico, Z.C. 66499, RFC. PTS060417221, XX on 09/02/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use, Commercial Use, Tournaments, Pickup Games
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

We have the ProDunk Bronce System near to a lake inside our Residential. It was a good purchase because is economical but functional.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[103 of 191 customers found this review helpful]

Great for growing family!
By Luke from Dublin, OH on 09/02/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:Hard To Setup, Bounces when lowered
Best Uses:Residential Use, Pickup Games, Practice
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Would give it a 5 star, but the backboard tends to bounce slightly on really hard shots at the board. I do feel it is very secure and stable in the ground and will last longer than I need it. Looks great, plays great overall and my 6 year old son absolutely loves it (especially the super easy height adjustment). Would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[96 of 178 customers found this review helpful]

GREAT SYSTEM, SERVICE COULD BE BETTER
By TMARK from Eagan, MN on 09/06/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Easy To Adjust
Cons:Bounces when lowered
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

System arrived missing a j-bolt that was a bummer but Pro Hoops sent a new one after a few calls. The backboard was also damaged during shipping and am still waiting on resolution with this issue. Outside of the service issues, the system is great and is way better than the Goalrillas, Mammoths, and Goliaths in the neighborhood. My little kids (5 and 8) love the low height adjustment and can operate it easily by themselves. And I am getting lots of time on it shooting after work and on weekends.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[84 of 152 customers found this review helpful]

the hoop is very nice
By ed from morgantown, WV on 10/01/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

this hoop is for family fun, after the base is in place, gos up easy, looks great.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[82 of 148 customers found this review helpful]

"GREAT Product"
By SLOJOETSU.... from Merrillville, IN on 10/02/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Cons:Bounces when lowered
Best Uses:Residential Use, Pickup Games
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

The Pro Dunk Silver add a Excellent landscaping feature to my home. It's great for family rec. and drills for my kids. I find a lot of joy when we lower it and watch our smaller children dunk on it. I will on occasion lower it 5" and have a few flashes from the past myself....age (48)-LOL

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[77 of 139 customers found this review helpful]

Cool Basketball goal system, love the versitility
By White Eagle from Hobbs, NM on 10/02/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust, Good instructions
Best Uses:Practice, Residential Use, Pickup Games, Can be used for any play
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Our family loves to play fun games of horse, knock-out, etc. together. Keeps of off the sofa watching TV

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[70 of 127 customers found this review helpful]

Well made product
By JimBob from Moose Jaw, AK on 10/11/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Weather Resistant, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Easy to setup and looks good in the driveway.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[39 of 70 customers found this review helpful]

Stable basketball hoop, good price.
By Matt from Tuson, AZ on 11/17/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Found this product oduring an online search. It compare favorably to those in local sporting good store and online. Price was reasonable, and the quality is excellent. After one month I couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[39 of 68 customers found this review helpful]

The hardest part was digging out my old post
By Easy Ed from Temecula, CA on 11/17/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Can be used for any play
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Love the new one…quality construction. easy to install. looking forward to years of play. I would definitely buy this product again. Be sure to view th... I use it for recreation, while boys from the high school team use it for practice.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[41 of 73 customers found this review helpful]

great value
By pc from Mansfield, OH on 11/18/2010
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Adjust, Weather Resistant
Cons:Bounces when lowered
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

lowering it to 5' is awesome for my 3 yo. very easy to use (my 9 year can run it up and down easily)very durable and high end feel

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[33 of 58 customers found this review helpful]

Just what I wanted
By M.E. from Sea Girt, NJ on 02/15/2011
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Easy To Adjust, Weather Resistant
Best Uses:Can be used for any play
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

The uniform pole, included padding and upgrade for living near water makes this perfect. I don't worry about the kids safety. It brings all the neighborhood kids in my driveway, which is great.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[32 of 58 customers found this review helpful]

Perfect for driveway
By Gibby from Coral gables, FL on 02/15/2011
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Adjust, Weather Resistant
Cons:Hard To Setup
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Great for pick up games, or practice at home. Ball bounces are legit

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[33 of 56 customers found this review helpful]

well worth the money
By jim from stillwater, OK on 02/15/2011
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Easy To Adjust, Weather Resistant
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

My 4 year old can adjust it. This was everything that the website says.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[32 of 58 customers found this review helpful]

What a great quality basketball setup!
By Topdog from Colorado Springs, CO on 02/15/2011
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Easy To Adjust, Weather Resistant
Cons:None
Best Uses:Residential Use, Can be used for any play
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

I'm was really impressed with the quality and shipment.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[37 of 62 customers found this review helpful]

overbuilt and worth it
By tc from Windsor, CO on 02/15/2011
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Adjust, Weather Resistant
Cons:rim too low
Best Uses:Can be used for any play
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Haven't seen anything out there of this quality and stability.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[35 of 61 customers found this review helpful]

Easy play basketball hoop
By Scotty from BILOXI, MS on 02/18/2011
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction
Cons:Hard To Setup
Best Uses:Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Enjoying the fact that all my children can enjoy playing because it is adjustable.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[32 of 54 customers found this review helpful]

Satisfied customer.
By Howdy, y'all from Greensboro, NC on 02/23/2011
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction
Cons:padding material failure, Bounces when lowered
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

I installed the goal about 2.5 months ago. My sons and I are happy with it so far. My sons, 10 & 8, shoot on the goal at 10 feet, at 6.5 feet (we have trouble lowering ours below 6.5'), and many heights in between. I'm happy we can adjust the goal below the 7.5 feet minimum of other goals on the market. Cranking this goal, though, does take some time. The friendly, knowledgable customer service folks at ProDunk more than made up for the ambiguities in the installation instructions.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[34 of 56 customers found this review helpful]

Good goal for the money
By Todd the basketball man. from Salina, KS on 03/16/2011
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Easy To Setup, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Adjust
Cons:Unstable
Best Uses:Pickup Games, Practice, Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

Great goal for the price.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[35 of 57 customers found this review helpful]

great investment!!!
By cole from Centerville, OH on 04/15/2011
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Adjust, Weather Resistant, fairly easy to set up/
Cons:bounces a little, Bounces when lowered
Best Uses:Residential Use, Practice
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

my son uses everyday

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[33 of 57 customers found this review helpful]

Happy kids = Happy Mom!
By Marathon Mom from Prairie Village, KS on 04/20/2011
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Easy To Adjust, Weather Resistant
Best Uses:Can be used for any play
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

This is a perfect, economically reasonable basketball hoop for my four boys, aged 5 to 15. The height ranges make it perfect for all; and it is easy to adjust, so everyone is always happy.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no

[33 of 57 customers found this review helpful]

BEST PURCHASE IN A LONG TIME!
By Future NBA dad from union, KY on 05/11/2011
This is a verified buyer of this product
Pros:Stable, Solid Backboard Response, High-Quality Materials / Construction, Easy To Setup, Easy To Adjust
Best Uses:Residential Use
Bottom LineI would recommend this product to a friend

We decided on this product versus the many competitors' products due to the fact that it lowers to 5ft so our 4 year old can play on it. We love it. The kids use it every night. The neighbors come over and dunk on it and it is definitly sturdy enough to withstand some hard dunks. I would recommend the product to anyone. I walk through the neighborhood and see other people have goals that cost more than twice and much and I would trade ours for any of theirs.

Was this review helpful to you? yes / no